RU DE


Mission:


- To provide clients with high quality products and professional service;
- contribution to the socio-economic development of the regions where the Company operates;
- environmental protection through the use of the latest resource-saving technologies and recycled materials.

Address: Austria 1010, Vienna, Reichsratsstrasse 11
Tel. +43 1 406 2201 Fax +43 1 406 33 0120 E-mail: office@pulpmill.at

Arkhangelsk Pulp and Paper Mill, JSC Arkhbum, JSC Arkhbum, Ltd Arkhbum Upak, Ltd Arkhbum Tissue Group, Ltd Kievsky Cardboard and Paper Mill, JSC
The holding’s anchor company is one of the European leaders in the production of cardboard, pulp, papers and white products. One of the Russian leaders in production of corrugated board and corrugated packaging with five operational centers: Istra-1, Istra-2, Podolsk, Voronezh, Ulyanovsk. Our logistics company is a large regional operator on the railway services market. It manages its own fleet of railway cars and locomotives. This company produces consumer paper bags Manufacturer of tissue paper sanitary products under its own brand Soffione Manufacturer of testliners, corrugated packaging, tissue paper and sanitary products under its own brand Soffione

Pulp Mill Holding GmbH is an Austrian-German holding company (headquarters in Vienna, Austria) that manages industrial enterprises producing pulp, papers, cardboard, packaging, sanitary goods in Russia and Ukraine.

The subsidiaries of the holding are among the industry leaders in terms of production indicators and financial results. We operate some of the most modern equipment on Europe. The holding is actively developing not only by increasing the volumes of high-quality products, but also by increasing the share of processing within the group of companies, as well as diversifying the product line. Pulp produced at APPM is used for production of tissue paper and sanitary products, high-quality cardboard is processed into corrugated packaging, consumer paper bags are produced from our own papers.

Our main goal is to consistently reduce the negative impact of production on the environment and strive to achieve the best international environmental standards.

Our Key policy: - we follow the principles of environmentally and socially responsible utilisation of natural resources. The products of our companies have passed FSC-certification (Forest Stewardship Council ©). Wood of legal origin is used for our products. The requirements of the national environmental legislation are complied with during timber harvesting. We take care of our staff and strive to work without occupational injuries.

RU EN


Auftrag:


- Kunden mit qualitativ hochwertigen Produkten und professionellem Service zu versorgen;
- Beitrag zur sozioökonomischen Entwicklung der Regionen, in denen das Unternehmen tätig ist;
- Umweltschutz durch den Einsatz neuester ressourcenschönender Technologien und recycelter Materialien.

Adresse: Austria 1010, Vienna, Reichsratsstrasse 11
Tel. +43 1 406 2201 Fax +43 1 406 33 0120 E-mail: office@pulpmill.at

Arkhangelsk Pulp and Paper Mill, JSC Arkhbum, JSC Arkhbum, Ltd Arkhbum Upak, Ltd Arkhbum Tissue Group, Ltd Kievsky Cardboard and Paper Mill, JSC
Das Ankerunternehmen der Holding ist einer der europäischen Marktführer in der Produktion von Karton, Zellstoff, Papier und weißen Produkten. Einer der führenden russischen Hersteller von Wellpappe und Wellpappeverpackungen mit fünf Betriebszentren: Istra-1, Istra-2, Podolsk, Woronesch, Uljanowsk. Unser Logistikunternehmen ist ein großer regionaler Anbieter auf dem Markt für Eisenbahndienstleistungen. Es verwaltet seine eigene Flotte von Eisenbahnwagen und Lokomotiven. Dieses Unternehmen stellt Papiertüten für Verbraucher her. Hersteller von Tissuepapier und Hygieneartikeln unter seiner eigenen Marke Soffione. Hersteller von Testlinern, Wellpappeverpackungen, Tissuepapier und Hygieneprodukten unter der eigenen Marke Soffione.

Die Pulp Mill Holding GmbH ist eine österreichisch-deutsche Holdinggesellschaft (Hauptsitz in Wien, Österreich), die Industrieunternehmen verwaltet, die Zellstoff, Papier, Karton, Verpackungen und Hygieneartikel in Russland und der Ukraine herstellen.

Die Tochtergesellschaften der Holding gehören in Bezug auf Produktionsindikatoren und finanzielle Ergebnisse zu den Branchenführern. Wir verfügen über einige der modernsten Anlagen in Europa. Die Holding entwickelt sich aktiv, nicht nur durch die Erhöhung des Volumens an hochwertigen Produkten, sondern auch durch die Erhöhung des Anteils der Verarbeitung innerhalb der Unternehmensgruppe sowie durch die Diversifizierung der Produktlinie. Der bei APPM produzierte Zellstoff wird für die Herstellung von Tissue-Papier und Hygieneprodukten verwendet, hochwertiger Karton wird zu Wellpappeverpackungen verarbeitet, aus eigenen Papieren werden Papiersäcke für Verbraucher hergestellt.

Unser Hauptziel ist die konsequente Verringerung der negativen Auswirkungen der Produktion auf die Umwelt und das Streben nach den besten internationalen Umweltstandards.

Unsere Schlüsselpolitik: - Wir folgen den Prinzipien einer umwelt- und sozialverträglichen Nutzung der natürlichen Ressourcen. Die Produkte unserer Unternehmen haben die FSC-Zertifizierung (Forest Stewardship Council ©) bestanden. Für unsere Produkte wird Holz aus legaler Herkunft verwendet. Bei der Holzernte werden die Anforderungen der nationalen Umweltgesetzgebung eingehalten. Wir kümmern uns um unsere Mitarbeiter und streben danach, ohne Arbeitsunfälle zu arbeiten.